Comments week of 5/1

5 May

I commented on the below link:

Semestocalypse

I agree with you. I feel like the semester has gone by so fast! It is a great feeling to know that we are almost done with yet another semester and so much closer to graduation day. I am also a big procrastinator. It is a habit I have been struggling with for a while. I never thought it was that great a deal until it left me with not so good grades. I’m working on not waiting until the night before to finish up my homework.

I also commented on the link below:

http://carriepulliam.wordpress.com/2011/05/02/i-cant-find-my-hourglass/#comment-69

I enjoyed reading your post! I feel the same way, I am so ready to graduate and get out of Statesboro. If there is such thing as juniorist then I have it too! and I am very glad PR does not require grad school.

Leave a comment